According to the schedule, the band, made up of Bright Vachirawit, Dew Jirawat, Win Metawin, and Nani Hirunkit, will hold concerts titled Shooting Star Asia Tour in Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, the Republic of Korea, Singapore, Taiwan (China), and Japan.

This comes after F4 also released a video clip to send new year wishes to their Vietnamese fans and to express their excitement at visiting the nation for the first time.